The Best Serial Killer Calendar of 2022

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best Serial Killer Calendar of 2022. Check our ranking below.

Our Picks For The Top Serial Killer Calendar


Bestseller No. 1
Serial Killer Calendar: This Day In Killer History
  • Gilks, James (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 94 Pages - 02/22/2017 (Publication Date) - Lulu.com (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 2
UK Serial Killer Colouring Calendar: A Unique 12 Month Calendar Filled with Notorious UK Serial Killers to Colour and Display. Great for True Crime Gifts / Serial Killer Gifts!
  • Loomis, Alison (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 26 Pages - 11/16/2021 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 3
Serial Killer Coloring Calendar: A 16 Month Calendar with Notorious Serial Killers to Color and Display! (Serial Killer Gifts / True Crime Gifts)
  • Loomis, Alison (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 34 Pages - 05/09/2022 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 4
Serial Killer Trivia: Fascinating Facts and Disturbing Details That Will Freak You the F*ck Out
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Kaminsky, Michelle (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 312 Pages - 07/22/2019 (Publication Date) - Ulysses Press (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 5
Killer Smile (Stella Knox FBI Mystery Series Book 1)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Stone, Mary (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 262 Pages - 04/04/2022 (Publication Date)
SaleBestseller No. 6
A Year of True Crime Page-A-Day Calendar 2022: A Year of Murders, Misleads, and Fascinating Forensics
  • Workman Calendars (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 320 Pages - 11/02/2021 (Publication Date) - Workman Publishing Company (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 7
Serial Killer Quote of the Day: 365 Days of Serial Killers Uncut and In Their Own Words
  • trevisani, johnny (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 408 Pages - 05/10/2016 (Publication Date) - Strawberry Books (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 8
Pick Your Poison Card Game: The “What Would You Rather Do?” Game - After Dark Edition
  • Pick Your Poison is a card game of unfathomable “What would you rather do?” scenarios.
Bestseller No. 9
LEGO Star Wars: The Mandalorian The Razor Crest 75292 Exclusive Building Kit, New 2020 (1,023 Pieces)
  • Kids can role-play as heroic warrior The Mandalorian and play out action-packed Star Wars: The Mandalorian scenes with this detailed, LEGO brick model of The Razor Crest (75292) starship
  • This fun buildable toy includes 4 LEGO minifigures: The Mandalorian, Greef Karga, Scout Trooper and the Child, plus an IG-11 LEGO figure, all with cool weapons to role-play exciting battles
  • The Razor Crest has a dual LEGO minifigure cockpit, 2 spring-loaded shooters, cargo hold with opening sides/access ramps and carbonite bounty elements inside, sleeping area and detachable escape pod for creative play
  • This 1,023-piece construction playset offers a challenging build and combines brilliantly with other LEGO Star Wars sets, and makes a great holiday gift or birthday present for boys and girls ages 10+
  • The Razor Crest dreadnought measures over 5.5” (14 centimeter) high, 15” (38 centimeter) long and 11” (28 centimeter) wide, and it makes an eye-catching Star Wars: The Mandalorian display piece when it is not being used to transport vital cargo
Bestseller No. 10
The Charlotte and Thomas Pitt Novels Volume Three: Death in the Devil's Acre, Cardington Crescent, Silence in Hanover Close, and Bethlehem Road
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Perry, Anne (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 1395 Pages - 08/14/2018 (Publication Date) - Open Road Media Mystery & Thriller (Publisher)


How Do You Buy The Best Serial Killer Calendar?


Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great Serial Killer Calendar? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching Serial Killer Calendar, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest Serial Killer Calendar available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.


We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for Serial Killer Calendar that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an Serial Killer Calendar?
  • What benefits are there with buying an Serial Killer Calendar?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective Serial Killer Calendar?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any Serial Killer Calendar, much less the best one?
  • Which Serial Killer Calendar are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about Serial Killer Calendar?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding Serial Killer Calendar, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.


Potential sources can include buying guides for Serial Killer Calendar, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible Serial Killer Calendar. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.


We provide an Serial Killer Calendar buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available Serial Killer Calendar currently available on the market.


This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:


  1. Brand Value: Every brand of Serial Killer Calendar has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an Serial Killer Calendar?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: his simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your Serial Killer Calendar.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade Serial Killer Calendar objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their Serial Killer Calendar.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an Serial Killer Calendar, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: ow sturdy and durable an Serial Killer Calendar is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you. .

We always remember that maintaining Serial Killer Calendar information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.


If you think that anything we present here regarding Serial Killer Calendar is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time. Contact us page.

Related Posts