The Best Mystery Books For Kids of 2022

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best Mystery Books For Kids of 2022. Check our ranking below.

Our Picks For The Top Mystery Books For Kids


Bestseller No. 1
The Secret Lake: A children's mystery adventure (Secret Lake Mystery Adventures)
  • Well Said Press
  • Inglis, Karen (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 122 Pages - 08/04/2011 (Publication Date) - Well Said Press (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 2
The Feather Chase (The Crime-Solving Cousins Mysteries Book 1)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Brown, Shannon L. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 176 Pages - 02/06/2014 (Publication Date) - Sienna Bay Press (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 3
The Mystery of the Haunted House (Sycamore Street Mysteries)
  • Night, Willow (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 114 Pages - 03/31/2020 (Publication Date) - Draft2Digital (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 4
The Secret Zoo
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Chick, Bryan (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 308 Pages - 05/18/2010 (Publication Date) - Greenwillow Books (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 5
Case Closed #1: Mystery in the Mansion
  • Magaziner, Lauren (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 400 Pages - 03/26/2019 (Publication Date) - Katherine Tegen Books (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 6
Detective Camp (A to Z Mysteries Super Edition, No. 1)
  • Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Ron Roy (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 144 Pages - 05/09/2006 (Publication Date) - Random House Books for Young Readers (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 7
The Dollhouse Murders (35th Anniversary Edition)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Wright, Betty Ren (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 160 Pages - 10/09/2018 (Publication Date) - Holiday House (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 8
Legend of the Star Runner: A Timmi Tobbson Adventure Book for Boys and Girls (Solve-Them-Yourself Mysteries for Kids 8-12)
  • J. I. Wagner (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 160 Pages - 05/22/2018 (Publication Date) - freshabooks (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 9
Mystery of the Fallen Treasure: The Boxcar Children Mysteries, Book 132
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Gertrude Chandler Warner (Author) - Aimee Lilly (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 09/30/2015 (Publication Date) - Oasis Audio (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 10
Into the Dark: a scary mystery book for kids aged 9-15
  • Loughty, CJ (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 225 Pages - 11/11/2020 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)


How Do You Buy The Best Mystery Books For Kids?


Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great Mystery Books For Kids? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching Mystery Books For Kids, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest Mystery Books For Kids available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.


We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for Mystery Books For Kids that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an Mystery Books For Kids?
  • What benefits are there with buying an Mystery Books For Kids?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective Mystery Books For Kids?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any Mystery Books For Kids, much less the best one?
  • Which Mystery Books For Kids are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about Mystery Books For Kids?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding Mystery Books For Kids, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.


Potential sources can include buying guides for Mystery Books For Kids, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible Mystery Books For Kids. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.


We provide an Mystery Books For Kids buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available Mystery Books For Kids currently available on the market.


This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:


  1. Brand Value: Every brand of Mystery Books For Kids has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an Mystery Books For Kids?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: his simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your Mystery Books For Kids.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade Mystery Books For Kids objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their Mystery Books For Kids.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an Mystery Books For Kids, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: ow sturdy and durable an Mystery Books For Kids is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you. .

We always remember that maintaining Mystery Books For Kids information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.


If you think that anything we present here regarding Mystery Books For Kids is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time. Contact us page.

Related Posts